deleteNasVolumeSnapshot
    • PDF

    deleteNasVolumeSnapshot

    • PDF

    Article Summary

    Available in Classic

    Overview

    Delete a NAS volume instance snapshot.
    If you delete a snapshot, then the NAS volume can't be recovered with that snapshot. The snapshot capacity increases as much as the size of the snapshot deleted.

    Request

    Request parameter

    Parameter nameRequirement statusTypeRestrictionsDescription
    nasVolumeInstanceNoYesString- NAS volume instance number where the snapshot will be deleted
    nasVolumeInstanceNo: It can be obtained through the getNasVolumeInstanceList action.
    nasVolumeSnapshotNameYesString- Name of the snapshot to delete
    nasVolumeSnapshotName: It can be obtained through the getNasVolumeSnapshotList action.

    Response

    Response body

    Examples

    Request examples

    GET {SERVER_API_URL}/deleteNasVolumeSnapshot
    ?nasVolumeInstanceNo=***3901
    &nasVolumeSnapshotName=now.20210916.000000
    

    Response examples

    The snapshot list of the corresponding NAS volume instance after completing the request

    <deleteNasVolumeSnapshotResponse>
      <requestId></requestId>
      <returnCode>0</returnCode>
      <returnMessage>success</returnMessage>
      <totalRows>0</totalRows>
      <nasVolumeSnapshotList></nasVolumeSnapshotList>
    </deleteNasVolumeSnapshotResponse>
    

    Was this article helpful?

    Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
    First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
    Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
    Enter a valid email
    Enter a valid password
    Your profile has been successfully updated.